USA Study Group List

If you are viewing this page on a mobile device, please rotate to landscape view for the best results.

Select your state from the map below to view study groups in your area. Note: There are no study groups in unnamed states.

Outside of the USA? Click here.

Please contact one of the local group facilitators listed below for time, location and details about the local meeting format and requirements.

If you know of a group already formed, but not listed on our website, please encourage them to send us their listing. We do not moderate study groups and it is not necessary to get our permission to form a study group. Each group is designed by the facilitator and operates independently. We simply offer support via the suggested guidelines, facilitator papers and our Study Group Coordinator.

If you’d like to start your own study group, suggested guidelines are provided here as an option: click here.

To see our Facilitator papers: click here.

To contact our Study Group Coordinator, Soonhee Hong-Johnson: click here.

Online Class

Ancha B. Nidya – anchasmail@icloud.com – 707-354-2787

Online Skype Group

Mary Ann Gholson – magholson@gmail.com – 530-219-3307

 

California Arizona Nevada

Alabama

Huntsville
Dixie Wilson
Phone: 206-351-1516
Email:
dixiejwilson@yahoo.com

Arizona

Prescott
Nancy Van Der Voort
Email:
nvandervoort27@gmail.com
Phone:
928-273-2466

Prescott
Forrest Hayes & Holly Green
Phone:
928-771-0006
Email:
i2canflywithu@yahoo.com

Prescott Valley
Karen Langman
Phone:
928-227-1428
Email: moonlynx@yahoo.com

Sedona
Joan Belle Nemeth
Phone: 928-821-5254
Email:
joanbellenemeth1@gmail.com
Meets at Unity of Sedona, 65 Deer Trail, Sedona

Sedona
Joan Harrington
Phone:
928-284-8062
Email: joanharrington@ymail.com

Scottsdale
Lisa Lippincott
Phone:
480.363.7708

Tempe
Cheryl Sosnowski
Email: cheryl@createspacestudio.com
Phone: 480-729-4170

Tucson
Gib Raymond
Email: gib@rwminc.biz
Phone: 520-390-5578

California

Anaheim
Spanish Study group
Rev. Mario DeFerrari
Email: IAFFIRMYOU@aol.com
Phone:
714-774-7660

Arroyo Grande
Melisa Crist
Email: meliss.crist@gmail.com
Phone:
805-471-3851

Auburn
Joy Day
Phone: 530.305.0897

Camarillo
Center for Spiritual Living,
340 Mobil Ave.
Delcie Jones
Phone:
805.484.1137
Email: delciejones@att.net

Carlsbad
Rev. Catherine Bonin
Email: revcatherinebonin@yahoo.com
Phone:
619-807-9165
Every Friday 3PM

Chula Vista
Annelies Carlos
Email: anneliescarlos@gmail.com
Phone:
619-704-6558

Encinitas
Jeanine Caryl,
L.C.S.W. Psychotherapist
Phone: 760.631.1147
Email: jeanninecaryl@gmail.com

Fremont
Glen Jones
Email: gwjones9000@gmail.com
Phone: 510-378-3385

Glendale
Karen Eternal Light
Phone: 424.410.3483
Email: klight207@yahoo.com

Grass Valley-Nevada City
Scott Wetzell
Phone: 530.913.0122

 

California

Guatay
Jody Karkowski
Phone: 619.473.2045

Irvine
Janette Freeman
Phone: 559-260-8589
Website: www.onenesscenteroc.com

Irvine
Mary Ann Gholson
Email: magholson@gmail.com
Phone: 530-219-3307

Oceanside
Marilyn Seay
Phone:
760.631.5571

Sacramento
Karl Kamper
Phone:916.488.0690

San Diego area
Shehana Torcelini
Phone:
619.583.1866

San Francisco
Community Miracles Center
Rev. Heather Holmes
6pm Sundays and 5pm Tuesdays
Phone: 415.621.2556

San Francisco
Ken Gorman
Phone:
603.320.8404

Smyrna Beach
Judy Line
Phone: 386.576.6026

Tahoe City
Sue Pipal
Phone: (530) 583-6076

West Hollywood
West LA
Mark Alexander
Phone: 206-371-8440
Email: alexandermd1234@gmail.com

Yuba City
Lisette DeMiranda
Email:
lisettedemiranda@yahoo.com
Phone: 530.277.2841


Return to the top

Colorado

Boulder
Mary Randall
Phone: 303.444.4770

Boulder
Hope Heweston
Phone: 303.440.7171

Boulder
Janyce Malone
Phone: 303.817.4243
1939 S. Monroe St.,

Denver
Jim Godfrey
Phone: 720-215-5897
Every Sunday morning
from 8:30 to 10:00 am

Cody Vulpiani
Email: coly@parallelrealitiespractice.com
Phone: 303-476-8402

Colorado Springs
Michael Harder,
D’Angelee Bowman,
Allyson Cizekova
Email: cos.way.of.mastery@gmail.com,
Group name

Grand Junction
Gail Gnirk
Phone: 970.245.9245
Email: ggnirk@gmail.com

Idaho Springs
Al Brown
Phone: (303-567-2762) or
Rick Garnett
Phone: (303-567-2456)
Email: Rick@garnettlaw.net

Winter Park
Michael Dybicz
Phone:
970.726.225
Email: Michael@metatones.com

Florida

Beverly Hills
Laurie Ayers
Beverly Hills Community Building
Email: truthseekersofcitruscounty@gmail.com

Delray Beach/Boca Raton/Boynton
Magda Saltzman, Hablo Espanol
Email: msaltz9708@gmail.com
Phone: 305-868-2141

Deltona
Michael Robins
Email: robinsmichael1111@yahoo.com
Phone: 386-847-7846

Gainesville
Meri-Jaine Stinson
Phone: 352.415.5849
Email: merijaine@yahoo.com

Palm Beach
Monica Santamaria
Phone: 561-236-3160 Monica6520@yahoo.com

Saint Petersburg
Terri Lake
Phone: 727-272-0188

Sarasota
Karen Reading
Phone: 941.955.0159
Email: oriental_bodywork@yahoo.com

Georgia

Atlanta
Joe Hehir
Phone: 770.519.0481

Riverdale
Sefiree Bahaa
Email: sefireb@gmail.com
Phone: 404-493-9619

Hawaii

Big Island, Puna district, Kalapana
AE Rossetti
aerossetti8@gmail.com


Return to the top

Idaho

Boise
Elizabeth Snodgrass
Email: ragzalterations@aol.com
Phone: 208-869-7733
Sandpoint/Coeur d’Alene area Cynthia Bissonnette
email

Indiana

Indianapolis
Carol Saghir
Phone: 317.225.3597

Kansas

Kansas City
Mark Meers
Phone: 816.210.7881
Email: markmeers108@hotmail.com

Kentucky

Lexington
Rosemary Kogelschatz
Phone: 843-412-8743
Email: rmkog@bellsouth.net


Return to the top


Maine

Hampden
Robert Hsiao
Phone: 207.862.4320

Maryland

Columbia
Richard Dignan
Phone: 410.916.2011

Silver Spring
Renee Duran
Phone:
773.972.0790 (also for Washington DC area)

 Massachusetts

Amesbury
Elaine L Falvey
Divine Paradime Center, behind Unity On The River
Phone: 978-204-3326
Email: Elaine.falvey@gmail.com

 

Michigan

Flint
Jim Gould
Phone: 810.919.2959
Email: j.r.gould123@gmail.com
Sundays 9:00am
*Participants should e-mail Jim Gould for the Zoom link


Return to the top


Minnesota

St. Paul
Jim Durnin
Phone: 952.953.3765
Email: jim.durnin@charter.net

Missouri

Kansas City
Mark Meers
Phone: 816.210.7881
Email:markmeers108@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Lincoln
Bastienne Sallners
Email: BastienneSallners@yahoo.com

New Hampshire

Wolfeboro
Mary Beth Bryant
Phone: 603.569.5975


Return to the top

 

New Jersey

Blackwood
(Philadelphia PA area) Michele Hojnacki
Phone: 856.435.8975

Palmyra
Lou Ann Graves
Phone: 856.296.3729

Somerville
Ernesto Torres
Phone: 908.295.4393
Email: ernie.torres@gmail.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque
Dave Koepsell
Phone: 505.264.3561

Albuquerque
Catherine Cunningham
Phone: 505.883.3601
Email: lacathe@aol.com

Las Cruces
James and Jan Hampton
Phone: 575-652-4209
Email: jameshamp@gmail.com

Santa Fe
Sofiah Ngoran
Phone: 505-982-9088
Email: sofiahngoran@gmail.com

New York

Croton Falls
Croton Falls Presbyterian Church Sunday 9:30 am.
Hans Hallundbaek
Phone:914-263-2165
Email: Hans@hudrivpres.org

New York City/Westchester
County area
Richard LaManna
Email: richardlamanna4@gmail.com Phone: 347.931.7238

North Carolina

Boone
Rick Brake
St.Luke’s Episcopal Church, 170 Councill St.,
Friday 2:30–4:00PM
Email: rickbrake1644@gmail.com

Charlotte
Valerie Althoff
Phone: 704-502-8814
Email: valeriealthoff3@gmail.com

Concord
Jerome Wagner
Phone: 607-348-5773
Email: jjwagner00@gmail.com

West Jefferson
Rick Brake
Email: rickbrake1644@gmail.com
Phone: 502-379-9071


Return to the top

 

Ohio

Toledo
Stephanie Page
Email:
heartswideopen999@gmail.com Phone: 419-322-1426

Oregon

Ashland/Phoenix/Medford
Becky Hale
Phone: 541.601.3084
Email: bec.hale4@gmail.com

Ashland
Camille Newby
Email: jcamille@jeffnet.org
Phone: 541.482.5494

Astoria
Gia Marie
Email: giamarietate@gmail.com Phone: 503-983-0812

La Grande
Tim Schoenfelder
Email: tschoenf.50@gmail.com

Medford
Dee Loubriel
Phone: 650-455-3370
Email: dloubriel@yahoo.com

Medford
Rev. Kimberly A. Hawkins
Email: revkimberly@cslroguevalley.org

Portland
Ron Leese
Email: rleese52@gmail.com
Phone: 971.269.6197

Newport
Ocean Unity Church 834 SW Lee St. Tuesday, 4-6pm.
Sue Martin
Email: downstreamsue@gmail.com
Phone: 541.574.6560

Portland
Rose Marie Davis
Email: rea@adragonspath.com Phone: 971-255-1366
Redmond/Sisters
Christine Fine
Phone: 541.604.5531

Roseburg
Donna Smith
Email: dlsmith444@msn.com
Phone: 541-530-8549

Pennsylvania

Nazareth
Judi Venturini
Phone: 484.225.8222
Email: jven49@gmail.com

Port Matilda
Kersey Bradley
Email: kerseybradley@yahoo.com

Phone: 814-424-404

Rhode Island

Wakefield
Dave Schock
Email: dwschock@gmail.com
Phone: 401.783.5861/401.218.5207


Return to the top

 

Tennessee

Alcoa
Jonathan Mathews
Email:
jmathews6565@gmail.com

Chattanooga
Rob
Email: Spiritone@zoho.com

Knoxville
Stephen Anthony
Phone: 865-588-7707
Email: Stephen.anthony@oasisinstitute.org

Nashville
Rev. Dr. Linda Marie Nelson
Phone: 615.730.8313

Nashville
Rev. Claudia Tambur & Tony Williams
Phone: 615-275-8000
Email: brothert@outlook.com

Texas

Austin
Mona Lee
Phone: 512.323.2090
Email: mona@thebizonline.com

Austin Area
Ed Erdmann
Phone: 512.395.7211

Bedford
Sue Zimmerman
Phone: 214.493.9429 suez1108@gmail.com

Carrollton
Rev. Kay Hunter
Phone: 972.416.4912

Carrollton | Dallas | Ft. Worth Rev. Kelly Smith
Phone: 972.245.6520

Ft. Worth
Rev. Lisbett Christensen
Phone: 817.921.6982
Email: lisbettc@hotmail.com

Houston
Men’s group
David Fillpot
Email: david@certifiedretreatmaster.com
Phone: 832-918-0216

Houston
Claudia Walton and Linda Starr
713-622-8900
linda@starrctc.com
Unity Church of Christianity
Sunday 10:05 AM – 10:50 AM

McKinney
Judy Sumrell
Phone: 903.433.1098

Mineral Wells
Bishop Lee Petersen
Phone: 940.468.2087

Van Alstyne
Rev. Robert Test
Phone: 903.482.6417

Utah

Taylorsville
Dr. Janeen Detrick
Email: janeenrealtor@gmail.com Phone: 801.369.8995
(Meets on 2nd and 4th Sunday nights)

Washington

Bellingham
Catharine Vader
Email: catharinevader@gmail.com Phone: 360-920-61964

Gig Harbor
Dennis
Phone: 253.222.7030


Return to the top

Wisconsin

Madison
Andre Bougie
Email: andre.j.bougie@gmail.com
Phone: 608-512-5464
(Meet Sunday mornings 10:30-12 noon)

Wyoming

Sheridan
Bobbi Zeirlein
Email: bzierlein@yahoo.com

   

Return to the top